Have Questions?

If you have questions, we are here to help you. Please reach out!

Student Services

Angie Roberts, Registrar
aroberts@wheatonacademy.org
-Coordinates the onboarding process for incoming students
-Coordinates Student Services inquiries
-Schedules registration meetings

Brad Thornton, Vice Principal
bthornton@wheatonacademy.org
-Oversees Student Services personnel

Erin Carwell, Vice Principal
ecarwell@wheatonacademy.org
-Helps onboard incoming students
-Oversees Student Services personnel

Hollee Ball, Guidance Counselor
hball@wheatonacademy.org
-Coordinates support for students with learning needs

Gina Churchill, Guidance Counselor
gchurchill@wheatonacademy.org
-Coordinates support for students with learning needs

Kermit Ellison, Guidance Counselor
kellison@wheatonacademy.org
-Coordinates support for students with learning needs

Ashley Holtrop, Special Education Teacher
aholtrop@wheatonacademy.org
-Implements support for students with learning needs

Jenn Sezonov, School Nurse
jsezonov@wheatonacademy.org
-Supports collection of medical paperwork

Jim Holtrop, Director of Special Events & Student Activities
jholtrop@wheatonacademy.org
-Coordinates Freshman LAUNCH
-Coordinates parent volunteer opportunities throughout the year

Bob Vishanoff, Director of Information Technology
bobvishanoff@wheatonacademy.org
-Manages and supports student technology

Business Office

Patrick Brooke, Controller
pbrooke@wheatonacademy.org
-Oversees Business Office
-Oversees financial aid process

Sheri Guarnizo, Accounts Receivable Coordinator
sguarnizo@wheatonacademy.org
– Manages school’s relationship with SMART Tuition
– Implements financial aid process