Have Questions?

If you have questions, we are here to help you. Please reach out!

Student Services

Brad Thornton, Vice Principal
bthornton@wheatonacademy.org
-Oversees Student Services personnel

Angie Roberts, Registrar
aroberts@wheatonacademy.org
-Coordinates the onboarding process for incoming students
-Coordinates Student Services inquiries
-Schedules registration meetings

Hollee Ball, Guidance Counselor
hball@wheatonacademy.org
-Coordinates support for students with learning needs

Gina Churchill, Guidance Counselor
gchurchill@wheatonacademy.org
-Coordinates support for students with learning needs

Erin Carwell, Dean of Students
ecarwell@wheatonacademy.org
-Helps onboard incoming students

Kermit Ellison, Guidance Counselor
kellison@wheatonacademy.org
-Coordinates support for students with learning needs

Ashley Holtrop, Special Education Teacher
aholtrop@wheatonacademy.org
-Implements support for students with learning needs

Rachel Austin, School Nurse
raustin@wheatonacademy.org
-Supports collection of medical paperwork

Julie Grant, School Nurse
jgrant@wheatonacademy.org
-Supports collection of medical paperwork

Jim Holtrop, Director of Special Events & Student Activities
jholtrop@wheatonacademy.org
-Coordinates Freshman Retreat
-Coordinates parent volunteer opportunities throughout the year

Bob Vishanoff, Director of Information Technology
bobvishanoff@wheatonacademy.org
-Manages and supports student technology

Business Office

Pamela Larsen, Business Manager
plarsen@wheatonacademy.org
-Oversees Business Office

Sheri Guarnizo, Accounts Receivable Coordinator
sguarnizo@wheatonacademy.org
– Manages school’s relationship with SMART Tuition
– Oversees financial aid process